Parent Organizations often play an important role in student success. School parent groups often raise funds to purchase items that are not a part of the school budget, they support teachers and other school employees, and provide incentives for students. All parents are welcome to become part of their child’s school parent group.

  • Clarksville Takedown Club, Inc.
    Contact: Sponsor George Badon--- george.badon@cmcss.net OR President David Isbell isbell_dave@yahoo.com

  • Clarksville Wildcats Band Booster Club
    Contact: Linda Nieles, lnieles@hotmail.com

  • Lady Wildcats Soccer Booster Club
    Contact President Denise Roth (rothsranch1198@yahoo.com)

  • Volleycats Booster Club, Inc.
    Contact President Amanda Rose (arose4045@charter.net)

  • Wildcat Baseball Booster Club (WBBC)
    Contact President Darren Baxter, darren@bfsinsurance.com

  • Wildcat Golf Boosters
    Contact President Doyle Robertson (dkwkrobertson@gmail.com)

  • Wildcat Softball
    Contact President Emily Lackey, emilylackey@att.net

  • Wildcat Touchdown Club
    Contact Ofelia Lamas ( lamas33@gmail.com or Coach Isaac Shelby( isaac.shelby@cmcss.net)

  • Wildcats Soccer Goal Club
    Contact President Mike Helwig, oldsfdoc@gmail.com

  • CHS Cheerleading Booster
    Contact President Kimberly Thurman (kimberlygooden84@yahoo.com)

  • CHS Cross Country Booster Club
    Contact President Jeanne Salyer (jeanne.salyer@gmail.com)

  • CHS Football Alumni Club
    Contact President John Carney, jwcarney@tndagc.org

  • PAWS Project Prom
    Contact: Sandy Hartwig, sandynruss@charter.net or Assistant Principal Shari Tharpe shari.tharpe@cmcss.net

  • JROTC
    Contact President Scott Raybuck (raybucksj@charter.net)